
We're headed for Venus...
A countdown timer has appeared on The Hanso Foundation Web site. It appears to be from our old pal Persephone.
But what does it all mean? Is Persephone counting down to the opening kickoff of the World Cup or is she counting down to the End of the World as we Know it?
Under the "Institute for Genomic Advancement" section of thehansofoundation.org the word 'disease' is highlighted. Clicking it will reveal a groovy new message from Persephone.
Maybe it's cuz I'm on no sleep... Having trouble breaking through... I'm gonna need more time.
Looks like in addition to being a "leet" hacker, Persephone is also a poet. But that's not all hair metal fans! We also get a super-cool, outrageous "final countdown" timer to gawk at and scream about.
Finally, which is your favorite hit from Swedish 80s glam rockers Europe? "Carrie", "Cherokee", or "The Final Countdown"? Be sure to leave your comments and let us know...before it's too late!
The smoking fish and everyone here at Hansoland would like to thank BigDog7879 and Leonard Bernstein for the tips.
Namaste,
Mr. Fisk
Hansoland
http://www.hansoland.com

Keep on smokin' in the Waterworld, my minions. Bless Kevin Costner and all those who sail in him!
Lo,
An advert aired on Boston Legal for http://retrieversoftruth.com/
Don't put your email in the newsletter, apperently some people have been having trouble with that, But if you put in porter you get a nice redirect.
If you read the gospel you get a link to www.richerdeeperbroader.com which is verizon Broadband, Notice, this is advertised on Djdan.am on the podcast page, as is sprite Jeep and Monster
Monster sponsered Careers page
Jeep sponsered Let your compass guide you
Sprite sponsered Sublymonal.
Is this Verizons site??
Also, you can change the Days, hours, minutes, Seconds, Milli Seconds on persephones message. Might have to make a password or something Im not sure.
Hi Explosivo,
Man, you really stay on top of this stuff. Maybe we will have to hire you...if we ever make any money. :)
That is really interesting. I suppose it would have to be legit, because I can't imagine someone buying a television ad for a fake site.
Another interesting thing is that Vincent (Walt's dog) is a yellow lab, and the Doctor's name is Vincent...coincidence? I think not!
Good to see that they plan to keep TLE going.
Namaste,
Mr. Fisk